PositionName Email
Principal
Rosa B. Iglesias PR2361@dadeschools.net
Assistant Principal
Miriam C. Arthur mcarthur@dadeschools.net
Pre-K
P. Barnett pbarnett@dadeschools.net
L. Fernandez Lfernandez25@dadeschools.net
M. Menendez menendezm@dadeschools.net
B. Mickens BMickens@dadeschools.net
Kindergarten
F. Jackson 181884@dadeschools.net
B. Serrat bejserrat@dadeschools.net
N. Wagner nwagner@dadeschools.net
1st Grade
M. Augustin augustinm@dadeschools.net
E.Perez Eperez97@dadeschools.net
S. Fortich doctorsusy@dadeschools.net
N. Lob noralob@dadeschools.net
2nd Grade
M. Arcia marcia@dadeschools.net
M. Ferreira mferreira@dadeschools.net
K. Richardson krich22@dadeschools.net
E. Richardson emrichardson@dadeschools.net
E. Rozier erozier@dadeschools.net
3rd Grade
J. Harding jlloyd@dadeschools.net
L. Herrera lmherrera@dadeschools.net
M. Llado mllado@dadeschools.net
J. Rodriguez jrodriguez@dadeschools.net
H. Vazquez HVazquez@dadeschools.net
4th Grade
P. Brookins Trice45@dadeschools.net
J. Howard jphoward@dadeschools.net
Y. Lafont yblafont@dadeschools.net
S. Patterson spatterson@dadeschools.net
M. Silva MCSilva@dadeschools.net
5th Grade
T. Gonzalez tgonzalez@dadeschools.net
F. Guidotti fguidotti@dadeschools.net
I. Lassus lassus@dadeschools.net
S. Miller smiller@dadeschools.net
Y. Nunez Ynunez@dadeschools.net
R. O’Leary roleary@dadeschools.net
Art
R. Jui rayjui@dadeschools.net
Music
S.Gonzalez SGonzalez2@dadeschools.net
PE
J. Balart Jbalart53@dadeschools.net
A. Knight Aknight915@dadeschools.net
Counselor
M. Suarez marinasuarez@dadeschools.net
ESOL
O. Pombo-Mayo olgapombomaya@dadeschools.net